Deutsch English

Arboricidio - What we leave behind LP

Arboricidio - What we leave behind LP
Zoom image

12,00 EUR

excl. Shipping costs

Shipping time: 3-4 Days

Arboricidio - What we leave behind LP

Hailing from London via Spain and Germany, Arboricidio play raging emo crust, a visceral pandemonium of weaving guitars over heavy d-beat, bringing to mind the legends of A Coruña, Ekkaia, Madame Germen and Ictus -  with vocalist Amy’s venomous scream howling across desolate landscapes of collapsing pylons, bitter winds and withered trees.

Featuring a member of Morrow, Guest vocals by Alex CF, for fans of Ekkaia, Madame Germen, Gattaca, Landbridge and Hyena

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

NO SUN RISES Ascent/Decay LP

NO SUN RISES Ascent/Decay LP

No Sun Rises is a five piece band from Munster, Germany who formed in 2016, from the looks of things. No Sun Rises play a killer style of music that incorporates elements of post metal, black metal, post rock, and blackgaze within their sound.

Musically, No Sun Rises can be loosely compared to bands such as Archivist, Nightgrave, Deafheaven, Nightgrave, Ashbringer, and other like-minded bands.

On "Ascent/Decay", No Sun Rises offer up six tracks of killer post metal, black metal, post rock, and blackgaze. Overall, Ascent/Decay makes for an awesome listen and definitely should not be missed. Highly recommended! Enjoy!


12,00 EUR ( excl. Shipping costs)

This Product was added to our catalogue on Monday 27 April, 2020.

Shopping cart

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back!

e-mail address:
Forgot your password?


More about...

Parse Time: 0.438s