NØ MAN – Erase 12″ LP


5 in stock


NØ MAN is a new band featuring all the members of the Majority Rule family, including the venomous vocals of Maha Shami. Their sophomore album is devastating from the drop, and refuses to relent over the course of eight songs. The DC veterans cover a great deal of territory, from plodding crunchy numbers to more frantic breakneck rhythms, always knowing how to build, restrain, and ultimately unleash that urgent energy.

Additional information

Weight 0,32 kg