KNIFE CLUB – Our Club, Our Rules LP


Out of stock


Punk ‘super group’, Knife Club return with their second studio album, “Our Club, Our Rules”. The band features members of Nosebleed, Haest, Casual Nausea, Revenge Of The Psychotronic Man, and Matilda’s Scoundrels, and are based in Manchester, Leeds, Hastings, and Ipswich, which is quite frankly ridiculous.

The new album features 11 tracks of catchy punk, with more personal lyrical themes, such as mental health, depression, addiction, and female visibility in society.

Mark Tanner has now joined full-time on bass guitar and Kim Morey has joined on keytar and vocals. The addition of keys has driven the melodies on several of the songs. This is an album where the band has really found their sound.

Additional information

Weight 0,32 kg